Powerboat GP Confirm 2018 Calendar
Heading into its seventh season, the Powerboat GP series organisers have published their revised racing calendar and launched the 2018 RYA British Championship.
Competitors the length and breadth of Britain will travel to Stewartby Watersports Club and Rother Valley Country Park to compete to become the 2018 Powerboat GP RYA British champions. The championship series will only be hosted at these two venues, but Powerboat GP are looking at changing the courses to provide more challenges for the competitors and more entertainment for spectators.

2018 calendar:
19/20 May – Stewartby Lake: Powerboat GP Bedford GP1
4/5 August – Stewartby Lake: Powerboat GP Bedford GP2 / Sprint Championship
1/2 September – Rother Valley Country Park: Rother Valley International GP
15/16 September – Stewartby Lake: Powerboat GP Bedford GP3
6/7 October – Stewartby Lake: Powerboat GP Bedford GP4

Premier Marinas - Launch at the tap of the App
Cannes Yachting Festival 2024

Arksen Discovery Series


Henri Lloyd

Yamaha - The most exciting way to get from A to B campaign